Archived from the Tools In Action forum (Site Help & Feedback). This thread is read-only.
So I was typing a response to a thread I had started and I was having trouble uploading an image. So, I figured, I’d switch to a different browser and try again. There was this helpful little button called “Moderation Actions” that had a “Delete” option. Silly me, I thought that this was a “Cancel” this post update. Nope. I found out the hard way that it nuked my entire post, replies and all. Doh! In case anyone else was wondering what it does….
